First Name Last Name Affiliation Jennifer Adams University of New Hampshire Laura Aibel Stiarna Enterprises, Inc. Daniela Allee NH Public Radio Catherine Ashcraft University of New Hampshire Aube NH Department of Environmental Services Jay Bill Baber Dover Kristine Baber Dover Ellie Baker Horsley Witten Group Vidya **NHDES Coastal Program** Balasubramanyam Steve Bird City of Dover Sandra **Bisset Bisset Consulting** Alex **Bonica** Marine Docent Deb Bourbeau Hampton Elise Britton Congresswoman Shea-Porter's Office Peter Britz City of Portsmouth Sarah Brown Union of Concerned Scientists Elizabeth Burakowski University of New Hampshire David Burdick UNH Lyndsay Butler Wright-Pierce Laura Byergo Greenland Ann Hampton Planning Board, commissioner to RPC Carnaby **Patrick** Carroll Congresswoman Shea-Porter's Office Jamie Carter The Baldwin Group at NOAA OCM Anna **UNH Sustainability Institute** Ceraulo-Jalazo Roger Williams University School of Law Melissa Chalek Jirias Charabati NH Department of Environmental Services Jim Chase Seacoast Science Center Peter Clark Senator Shaheen's Office **Pauline** Cross Hampton Jennifer Czysz Strafford Regional Planning Commission Rockingham County Conservation District Tracy Degnan Lawrence Deshler Seabrook Diener Hampton Conservation Commission Jay Rayann Dionne Town of Hampton Karen Dudra Great Bay Discovery Center NH Sea Grant and UNH Cooperative Extension Alyson Eberhardt Chapman Erik NH Sea Grant and UNH Cooperative Extension Chris Wells NERR Feurt Diane University of New Hampshire Foster Stefanie Giallongo NH Department of Environmental Services Kristina Gjergjaj University of New Hampshire Sherry Godlewski NH Department of Environmental Services Brian Goetz City of Portsmouth NH Department of Environmental Services Megan Gordon Lisa Graichen UNH Cooperative Extension and NH Sea Grant Kristen Grubbs **Ipswich River Watershed Association** Michael Hansen Woodard & Curran Diane Hardy Town of Newmarket Terrie Harman Harman Law Office Beryl Harper **Great Bay Discovery Center** Adrianne NOAA Harrison

attended did not attend

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Kerry	Holmes	Senator Hassan's Office
Kate	Homet	City of Portsmouth
Lee	Houghton Davis	Hampton
Kirsten	Howard	NHDES Coastal Program
Carol	Huber	Exeter
Richard	Huber	River Advisory Committee of Exeter, previously NHCRHC
Chris	Jacobs	Hampton
	Jacobs	University of New Hampshire
Peter	Kinner	Great Bay Stewards
Jayne	Knott	University of New Hampshire
Barbara	Kravitz	Hampton
Sunny	Kravitz	Hampton
Julie	LaBranche	Rockingham Planning Commission
Margaret	Ladd	Hampton
	Laferriere	The Nature Conservancy
Jacqueline		Environmental Protection Agency
	Lee	Bow
Thomas	Lippmann	University of New Hampshire
Abigail	Lyon	Piscataqua Region Estuaries Partnership
_	Malloy	BSC Group, Inc UNH
•	Margason	Environmental Protection Agency
Trevor	Mattera	Piscataqua Region Estuaries Partnership
Bethann	McCarthy	NH Department of Environmental Services
	McDonald	Raymond Conservation
Steve	Miller	GBNERR / NH Fish and Game
Nathalie	Morison	NHDES Coastal Program
Brian	Murphy	Manypenny Murphy Architecture
	Newhall	NOAA
Betsy	Nicholson	NOAA
	Paly	Conservation Law Foundation
JB	Parrett	Moody Point Water Services Committee
Jennifer	Perry	Exeter Public Works Department
	Peter	Great Bay NERR
Julia	Peterson	NH Sea Grant and UNH Cooperative Extension
Kyle	Pimental	Strafford Regional Planning Commission
Dave	Price	NH Department of Environmental Services
Yaning	Qiao	University of New Hampshire
Kim	Reed	Town of Rye
Edward	Reiner	Environmental Protection Agency
Barbara	Renaud	Hampton Conservation Commission
Carole	Renselaer	Portsmouth
Cory	Riley	GBNERR / NH Fish and Game
Tim	Roache	Rockingham Planning Commission
Nathan	Robbins	Maine Department of Environmental Protection
Eric	Roberts	The Nature Conservancy
Sofia	Rodriguez	University of New Hampshire
Annie	Ropeik	NH Public Radio
Robert	Roseen	Waterstone Engineering
Rachel	Rouillard	Piscataqua Region Estuaries Partnership
	Rowland	Strawbery Banke
induliey		

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
David	Schricker	Stratham
Todd	Selig	Town of Durham
Jamie	Sherwood	UNH Cooperative Extension
Michael	Simpson	Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience
Chris	Skoglund	NH Department of Environmental Services
Noah	Slovin	Milone & MacBroom
Sally	Soule	NHDES
Richard	Spence	Dover
Peter	Steckler	The Nature Conservancy
Roger	Stephenson	Union of Concerned Scientists
Rachel	Stevens	GBNERR / NH Fish and Game
Amanda	Stone	UNH Cooperative Extension
Timothy	Stone	StoneHill Environmental & The Environmental Hour on WSCA 1061FM
Tamer	Sullivan	Environmental Protection Agency Wetlands Intern
Donna	Tamaroff	Portsmouth
Beverly	Tappan	RiverWoods
Joseph	Titone	Seabrook - Emergency Management
Stephanie	Verdile	NH Office of Strategic Initiatives
Tommaso	Wagner	Conservation Law Foundation
Cameron	Wake	University of New Hampshire
Larry	Ward	UNH CCOM
David	Watters	NH Senate
Meagan	Wengrove	University of New Hampshire
Mark	Wiley	NH Sea Grant and UNH Cooperative Extension
Chris	Williams	NHDES Coastal Program
Wilfred	Wollheim	University of New Hampshire
Tom	Wysmuller	Past member of NHCRHC
Michal	Zahorik	UNH COLSA