First Name	Last Name	Organization
Abigail	Lyon	Piscataqua Region Estuaries Partnership
Alison	Watts	Newfields Conservation Commission/UNH
Alix	Laferriere	The Nature Conservancy
Alyson	Eberhardt	NH Sea Grant/UNH Extension
Amanda	Stone	UNH Cooperative Extension
Anna	Boudreau	Dover Open Space Committee
Athena	Valkanos	Sustainability Dual Major, University of New Hampshire
Becca	Newhall	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Becky	Zeiber	NH Sea Grant
Cameron	Wake	University of New Hampshire
Carri	Hulet	Consensus Building Institute
Cat	Ashcraft	University of New Hampshire
Clay	Mitchell	University of New Hampshire
Conni	White	New Castle Conservation Commision
Cory	Riley	Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Dante	Torio	Jackson Estuarine Laboratory
David	Burdick	University of New Hampshire
Diane	Foster	University of New Hampshire
Dick	Case	Star Island
Dori	Wiggin	NHDES Wetlands Bureau
Elizabeth	Burakowski	University of New Hampshire
Erik	Chapman	NH Sea Grant
Gabriela	Bradt	NH Sea Grant
James	Houle	UNH Stormwater Center
Jayne	Knott	University of New Hampshire
Jennifer	Gilbert	NH Office of Energy and Planning
Julia	Peterson	NH Sea Grant and UNH Cooperative Extension
Julie	LaBranche	Rockingham Planning Commission
Kate	Leavitt	Seacoast Science Center
Kimberly	Reed	Town of Rye

attended did not attend

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Kirsten	Howard	NHDES Coastal Program
Lindsey	Williams	University of New Hampshire
Lisa	Graichen	UNH Cooperative Extension/NH Sea Grant
Lorraine	Hansen	Rollinsford Conservation Commission
Lyndsay	Butler	Wright-Pierce
Mark	Wiley	NH Sea Grant
Meagan	Wengrove	University of New Hampshire
Michael	Lynch	Town of Durham
Nancy	Spencer Smith	Wakefield Conservation Commission
Nathalie	Morison	NHDES Coastal Program
Paul	Stacey	Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Peter	Britz	City of Portsmouth
Peter	Kinner	Town of Greenland
Phil	Winslow	Town of Rye Selectman
Rachel	Stevens	Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Roger	Stephenson	Union of Concerned Scientists
Sally	Tobias	Durham Town Council
Sherry	Godlewski	NH Department of Environmental Services
Simone	Barley-Greenfield	NH Department of Environmental Services (NHDES)
Steve	Bird	City of Dover
Steve	Jones	University of New Hampshire/NH Sea Grant
Steve	Miller	Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
Steven	Couture	NHDES Coastal Program
Tim	Mallette	NH Department of Transportation
Tom	Ballestero	University of New Hampshire
Trevor	Mattera	University of New Hampshire
Vanessa	Levesque	Sustainability Dual Major, University of New Hampshire
Wilfred	Wollheim	University of New Hampshire